Hey ya’ll! I just uploaded a new episode of Fire for the People so be sure and check the Archived Episodes page! It features now music from Macklemore, Dead Prez and Rapper Big Pooh among others, plus my interviews with South Florida artists Mind Labs and MeRCY. We also talk briefly about some of the items on the 2012 voters ballot. Thanks for tuning in ya’ll! Peace!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s